uitvaart met beeld

Greet Berkhof

Start funeral service Netherlands time: 10.30 am Start funeral service Australia time: 6.30 pm
Start funeral ceremony Netherlands time: +- 11.45 am Start funeral ceremony Australia time: +- 7.45 pm

Hieronder staan 2 buttons. Deze zijn beide om de rouwDIENST te volgen. Verderop de pagina is een videoplayer. Hierop kan je de begrafenisPLECHTIGHEID volgen.

Below are 2 buttons. These are both to follow the Mourning SERVICE. Further down the page is a video player. You can follow the FUNERAL ON this.